Delicious Bookmarks

I would like to point out that I have posted my Delicious Bookmarks at the bottom right hand side on the blog home page here at Mac Emulators. There are some fairly good bookmarks in there. I have scoured the web so that you don’t have to. Most of my links are Mac related although some just center around emulation. Don’t forget you can follow us on Twitter. MacEmulators is our Twitter handle. Most of the posts and bookmarks I grab automatically upload to Twitter too.

Cheers!

About Mac Emulators
I am an Old School gamer with roots in emulation and gaming. I love video games, but mostly I love the old ones from our past. Emulation is a way to experience all these old games on your personal computer.

3 Responses to Delicious Bookmarks

  1. I’m having a little bit of trouble viewing your site in Opera, but it may just be my computer. Apart from that, I love your site. I plan on browsing around and reading some more posts!
    Training An Older Dog

  2. You post surely was one of the best points of my Saturday. I was on Bing searching for something totally unrelated when the blog caught my attention. I’m glad I took the time to read your post! Feel free to comment on my blog at Dog Food Secrets Review!

Leave a Reply

