JXD V3 Handheld Emulation Gaming Device

This is a PMP slash pocket emulator device being created by JXD. It will play videos and music but it also has a number of game console emulators. According to the picture, it looks like it will most likely feature a Nintendo 64 emulator. It contains a 4.3 inch display, an FM tuner, and a 5 megapixel camera. I know what you are thinking, why would I get this when I can just buy a Pandora? Well, some people don’t have the 340 bucks it costs for a Pandora. The JXD V3 handheld will only run you 112 dollars. That’s almost 1/3 the cost of a Pandora. Now I’m in no way saying this is better than a Pandora. I am simply offering it as an alternative. There is also the Wiz and Dingoo handhelds. I thought that this article I found was worth mentioning and that the flip case looked pretty cool.

About Mac Emulators
I am an Old School gamer with roots in emulation and gaming. I love video games, but mostly I love the old ones from our past. Emulation is a way to experience all these old games on your personal computer.

3 Responses to JXD V3 Handheld Emulation Gaming Device

  1. Lloyd Loock says:

    The Top 10 Best Xbox Games should be a unrealistic, an voluminous to compose listing of originative games that slipped our favourite time away from final exams, our girlfriends (or wives), and our businesses (and in our instance, this is our occupation).

  2. Anyway keep up the fantastic blogs.

Leave a Reply

