New Theme and Updates

I have changed the theme of the blog and added categories. The categories should help people navigate the blog and make it easier to find things. However, adding the categories is causing some issues with updates. The people who subscribe to the blog might or might not see an overdose of updates in their inbox. I have no idea how that works so, I’d like to apologize if it screws up anyone subscribing to the blog. I have to go back through every single post and change the categories and fix some alignment issues that come with the new theme. Just bare with it please and I will continue to keep things organized a little better. You will notice that some of the posts are now in categories and you can find the categories in the menu bar at the top of the blog.

Cheers!

About Mac Emulators
I am an Old School gamer with roots in emulation and gaming. I love video games, but mostly I love the old ones from our past. Emulation is a way to experience all these old games on your personal computer.

Leave a Reply

