Blog News

Also known as my life.

I have not posted here in a long time. It’s been a couple years since a significant change in my life. I’ve gotten promoted at work, I’ve bought a few new toys, and I’ve been living most of my life away from a computer. I’m now in (soon to run) a department called Thin Film Deposition. Basically I put metal on material that eventually becomes circuits that go in to many a different electronic device. All you really need to know is that I enjoy my job, it’s extremely flexible. Flexibility is what you need when you are taking night classes to finish up GE. I bought a street bike. I’ll post pics of the build. It looks and rides completely different than when I first bought it and rode it home from LA. That’s a ride I won’t be making again any time soon. The ride was long and full of obstacles. I got a dog. Originally I went looking for an adult dog to adopt because they usually aren’t the one’s that get adopted. I just didn’t vibe with any of the dogs. Eventually I got a call from the shelter and they had a runt from a puppy liter that was left over from an accidental birth. She’s awesome. Good with kids, good with dogs, and an all round awesome dog. She’s an American Staffordshire Terrier, aka a Pit Bull. That comes with some prejudice but it helps that she’s freaking awesome. I’ve also been fixing up a condo too but that was before the bike and the dog. I’m simply try to sum up a long winded apology for neglecting my blog. I played around with the newer Sixtyforce and it plays really well. I thought I’d check in on things and post a few blogs, related and unrelated.

About Mac Emulators
I am an Old School gamer with roots in emulation and gaming. I love video games, but mostly I love the old ones from our past. Emulation is a way to experience all these old games on your personal computer.

Leave a Reply

